TESTIMONIALS

Read our
reviews

John Davies
John Davies
08:26 19 Aug 19
Superb weekend. Steve has it all organised like a military operation. Great with any standard of rider, total beginner to seasoned trials biker. Kit all safe and reliable. I can recommend them to any biker looking to experience off road biking to a level that matches their ability. Don't expect to lose weight. Food excellent. R and R in local pubs very good.
S Todd
S Todd
16:22 14 Aug 19
Absolutely loved it. I asked for a novice ride, as I'm well out of practice, but I had a great run and did some bits that were a challenge for me. Steve really knows and loves this area and tailored my ride perfectly. We broke the day up with coffee and lunch stops, so I never got too tired. There were bits at the end of the day with stuff I never thought I'd do! Steve is excellent with a few friendly words of advice and encouragement through the day. I can't believe I stayed upright all day 😂 The flat was brilliant, homely and neat and was really useful for making sure I was on time to start in the morning! I'd love to go again with a group. Breakfast was mega (thanks Mrs Steve for the home cooking) with local produce. All clothing was provided, it was well looked after and there was a lot of sizes. The bikes were well maintained and I loved the little Honda. I'm only 5' 4" and it was perfect for me. Well worth the money, if you're thinking about booking, do it. It was the most fun I've had on two wheels in yonks! The only bit that ached the day after was my face from all the grinning!read more
Rudi Gnoyke
Rudi Gnoyke
18:46 06 Aug 19
Outstanding. Steve, who runs Trail Riding UK, was a patient, good-natured guide offering top riding tips and a carefully tailored route to suit the rider's ability. My KTM bike was well maintained, and the on-site flat and fry-up were a real bonus. Can't wait to do it again.
Tony Woods
Tony Woods
11:36 05 Aug 19
If you are looking for a great days riding, look no further. 4 with our own bikes & 1 hired from Steve, Very relaxed approach from arriving at the TRUK HQ to leaving. Great pad with all you need for the night & pub about hundred metres away. Cracking breakfast in the morning to set us up for a days riding. Steve is a top guy, soon makes you feel like you are out riding with another mate. Great trails with a few nice little technical bits as well. Thanks again Steve, we'll be back for more soon.
Robert Quilliam
Robert Quilliam
09:19 04 Aug 19
Thanks for a great day riding Steve. Ride was pitched just perfect for our (novice) ability. Bikes and kit were in top condition. Really enjoyed the day, will be back for sure. Thanks again.
Rachel Gardner
Rachel Gardner
07:13 26 Jul 19
Ladies, don’t let the guys do all the good stuff! This is a fabulous day out, something really different that challenges you but is endlessly fun. Forget ladies that lunch or shop, be girls on dirt bikes! Steve is great and you can’t fail to have a good time. This was the second time I’ve been and will definitely be going again!
Lewis
Lewis
11:24 15 Jul 19
Had an great day out. Was so much fun. Bikes were well maintained and in good condition and Steve was excellent too. Frequent stops to rest were a really good thing and the lanes we rode were challenging and fun. Will be back again (with my own bike) very very soon.
Matt Eckersley
Matt Eckersley
19:45 13 Jul 19
Absolutely amazing day riding!! All equipment provided, and decent well maintained bikes!! Steve is an awesome guide, plenty of laughs plenty of banter ... definitely recommend! Just got to run it past her indoors before getting the next one booked in! Thanks again!! P.S. we’re at the Bradford with Tom if you fancy a pint.
Tom O'Rourke
Tom O'Rourke
16:07 13 Jul 19
Brilliant day, would recommend to any rider. My first time out off road - we tackled all sorts and I learned a lot very quickly. Was allowed to go at my own pace and never felt rushed - got great riding advice and quickly relaxed on the bike. Along with the accommodation thrown in, it's great value! Went by myself this time, but will be recommending to my friends for a future trip.
Kyle Stiens-Magill
Kyle Stiens-Magill
15:49 29 Jun 19
Had a great day out again. This was my second time here with Steve. Amazing trails, experience and guidance. Looking forward to coming back again soon. 😉
Emil Bejan
Emil Bejan
19:16 08 Jun 19
AMAZING !!! When i got there i did not expected much. It was a rainy cold day and i had 0 experience with this kind of bikes so i had to learn and adapt. Turned up to be a perfect day! Great bikes, great trails, great people in a breathtaking landscape. I left with the promise to come back for another go with the first occasion.
Next Reviews
Trail Riding UK
5.0
powered by Facebook
Delwyn Prentice
Delwyn Prentice
2019-08-14T07:58:27+0000
Brilliant. Wasn't sure what to expect when it was suggested an off road trail riding day but what fun there is to be had!! Girls can do anything!! Trail Riding UK couldn't have been more helpful in making the whole day enjoyable. I will definitely be back for more.
Ash Jackson
Ash Jackson
2019-08-12T05:58:24+0000
Had a amazing weekend with these guys. 100% recommend going with Steve and tony. Best trial riding I’ve ever done
Andrew Lowe
Andrew Lowe
2019-07-09T22:30:30+0000
great day, great service and loads of fun! get it booked!!!
Rich Stubbs
Rich Stubbs
2019-06-28T12:27:42+0000
Absolutely mint day. Thanks to Steve for accommodating our Stag Doo. As much fun as we have had on 2 wheels..
Duncan Burman
Duncan Burman
2019-06-01T17:14:50+0000
just got back from a great day out with trail riding UK ran by a top bloke really friendly and all the bikes are on point.
Peter John Horncastle
Peter John Horncastle
2019-04-14T13:00:07+0000
Great tuition for a total beginner like me. Awesome countryside too.
Nick Huband
Nick Huband
2019-04-06T18:47:47+0000
Great day out with Steve, his knowledge of the lanes is second to none, pitched at the right level with loads of laughs along the way.
Warren Lucas
Warren Lucas
2019-04-06T16:20:47+0000
Excellent day out great fun many thanks Steve see you again soon
Nick Powell
Nick Powell
2019-03-26T09:50:06+0000
Fantastic day out with Steve, my first ever off road experience, the tracks and trails were perfect for getting used to the bike, the other riders in the group were more experienced, and there was also enough to keep them amused. Booked again for a 2 day ride Really looking forward to it Top guy who knows his stuff, Highly recommend for an awesome day out 5 ⭐️
Adam Barkham
Adam Barkham
2019-03-16T18:31:13+0000
3rd time visiting Steve at Trail Riding UK. Yet again another great visit! Didn’t manage to stay dry with all the rain, but just made for a more eventful slippery day! Will be back again in another 6 months! Thanks again! 👍🏼
Karl Geary
Karl Geary
2019-02-11T07:51:11+0000
What can I say. fantastic day trail riding in a beautiful picturesque part of the country. very well organised and run by Steve. caters for every ability even old uns like myself. hire bikes also. would definitely recommend and will definitely be going again. cheers once again.
Jason Carter
Jason Carter
2019-02-09T22:07:28+0000
Day out in Salisbury Plain. Very wet and muddy
Richard England
Richard England
2018-12-30T19:12:15+0000
Another top day in wales with Steve highly recommended
Brian Charlesworth
Brian Charlesworth
2018-12-07T22:38:11+0000
Great days riding with Steve he made the day good for the experience riders in the group as well as the lesser experienced. Real day in the wales riding green lanes me and guys will definitely be back ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jo Clarke
Jo Clarke
2018-12-07T01:29:12+0000
Thanks steve had a brilliant day , learnt so much and had a lot of fun
Robert Plant
Robert Plant
2018-12-02T09:10:01+0000
Had a fantastic day out with Steve yesterday can highly recommend a day with him superb rider with great advice Thanks Steve
Kyle Stiens-Magill
Kyle Stiens-Magill
2018-11-24T10:29:47+0000
Had an amazing full day out with Steve back in May. Unbelievable trails and scenery.. Great guidance, couldnt fault anything. Just booked another day for next year and can't wait!
Ben Morris
Ben Morris
2018-11-12T20:03:43+0000
again brilliant day. Thanks Steve good company and good lanes. Oh and nice breakfast but I have a feeling Steve didn't cook it
Brendan Brown
Brendan Brown
2018-10-25T18:13:31+0000
Had a fantastic time with Steve. Two amazing days riding in the beautiful Welsh countryside. A top notch breakfast to start the day. It's the second time we've been and we will definitely to coming back. Thanks again Steve.
Graham Humphries
Graham Humphries
2018-10-14T08:00:26+0000
This bloke Steve is a awesome instructor witty bugger too makes you laugh brilliant day fully recommended for any type of rider . must do experience. Great lunch too
Andy Boulton
Andy Boulton
2018-10-13T08:34:57+0000
Such a great day !! Fell off 5 times as an offroad novice - loved it !
Neil Purnell
Neil Purnell
2018-10-08T20:12:11+0000
Cracking couple of days - thanks Steve - hope to come back and explore a bit more of your neck of the woods with you - the pictures just don't do the views or the the riding experience justice - best couple of days I've had in a long time - thanks again.
Aaron Jacobs
Aaron Jacobs
2018-09-25T20:07:34+0000
Brilliant Accomodation, Smashing Breakfast, followed by a long day of expertly guided yet personal and super friendly and knowledgeable riding! Simply The Best!! 😁😁😁
Sam Crump
Sam Crump
2018-09-10T07:47:46+0000
Had a great day riding with Steve would highly recommend it. We will definitely be back.
Lee Brown
Lee Brown
2018-09-08T15:55:08+0000
Just done a days riding with Steve. he's a great guy and the riding was superb defiantly recommend trail riding uk 👌
Richard Wild
Richard Wild
2018-09-03T16:19:54+0000
Had a great weekend with Steve in Welshpool. Was very accommodating with the varying ability levels within our group catering well for us all. Stayed in the bunkhouse and was treat to a great full English before hitting the trails! 5 star would 100% recommend to anyone wanting to have a guided off road experience!
Alex Richards
Alex Richards
2018-08-31T18:07:38+0000
Brilliant day with Trail Riding UK, bikes were great and the routes were spectacular. Steve was an excellent guide and we will definitely be back!
Si Wilson
Si Wilson
2018-08-17T18:30:58+0000
Thanks Steve, cracking day out on the trail for us, no one injured and smiles all round, mustn’t forget to mention the full English in the morning and the local pub for a few beers in the evening.
Christopher Timmins
Christopher Timmins
2018-07-12T20:33:39+0000
What a fantastic time had on the trail riding, done some road riding, green lanes and off roading. The instructions and guidance from Steve was brilliant, got to ride through some absolute beautiful country side, which you would never normally see. I rode the KTM 520cc, and the bike was perfect - I would highly recommend this venue and Steve, you will not be disappointed. Thanks for a great day Steve �
Cherry D Cherry
Cherry D Cherry
2018-06-17T19:41:08+0000
What a great day. Digs amazing, breakfast amazing the the trails were epic, Steve is a great instructor and has a good crack, so glad I've tried this I will be back for more 100%
Mike Parker
Mike Parker
2018-06-11T11:15:33+0000
Had an absolute blast with good friends. Steve was great, good knowledge and he delivered all of the info in easy to digest chunks. Learned a lot and had a brilliant time doing it. Can’t recommend it enough!! Thanks Steve 👍
Matthew Hatton
Matthew Hatton
2018-06-11T07:55:42+0000
I loved this weekend and despite me coming off a few times , I really enjoyed it . Great time and Steve is makes its fun and informative . All in all brilliant and would happily do it again.
Zac Lowe
Zac Lowe
2018-06-10T20:20:04+0000
Great experience, definitely would go again
Martin Russell
Martin Russell
2018-05-28T17:32:00+0000
Fantastic day from start to finish even with the torrential rain and lighting strikes.Full English to start given all the kit you need body armour,helmet etc.Steve is a great guide if your a novice or an expert I would highly recommend this.Been twice already and I'll be going again soon cheers Steve👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
Simon Miller
Simon Miller
2018-05-19T20:37:41+0000
What a fantastic days riding thanks Steve & Tim, if you've ever had any thoughts about a days off-road riding go see these guys. Brilliant weather helped too thanks. Can't wait to see the photos
Mark Charles
Mark Charles
2018-05-13T15:01:22+0000
Fantastic day out bonus to be one to one. Steve has excellent knowledge of the skills required to get the most out of riding Off road. Will be back and would highly recommend the service and equipment offered. Mark Charles DVSA Instructor
Graham Fox
Graham Fox
2018-05-12T20:41:18+0000
A great day out in a surprisingly dry and sunny Wales. Having not ridden off road before this was a great way to give it a try. The bikes are great, all of the riding kit is supplied, even the breakfast is superb. Steve is a great guide giving tips where needed and judging the level of challenge to the group. Definitely recommended!
Paul Husbands
Paul Husbands
2018-04-17T18:22:41+0000
What a great day spending my favourite passion with Family and new friends.Arrived with no experience and came away with skills a never thought I had. This must be put on your must do list and Steve will help you gain the skills to ride on this challenging terrain. Thank you to Steve and Paul for all your help.I will be back
Steve Husbands
Steve Husbands
2018-04-17T17:16:41+0000
Superb day out riding the unclassified lanes in the Welsh borders. Steve pitched it just right for our group, with some tough but achievable routes. The wet conditions made it more challenging but no less enjoyable. Thank you, can't wait to do it again.
Luka Husbands
Luka Husbands
2018-04-17T17:10:10+0000
Best days riding I've had in years. Steve was great and tailored the day perfectly to match and challenge us. Can't wait to come back.
Stephen Mckie
Stephen Mckie
2018-04-15T11:36:27+0000
Great day out, best 61st birthday present even with the bruises! Looking forward to next time!
Chris Clarke
Chris Clarke
2018-04-02T16:24:25+0000
Great weekend with Steve. Loved it. See you again in warmer times hopfully.
Dan Clarke
Dan Clarke
2018-04-02T15:49:00+0000
Brilliant weekend with Steve, he really knows his stuff and kept us on own toes! The best riding I’ve ever done by miles and can’t wait to go back �
Mat Stevenson
Mat Stevenson
2018-03-11T00:08:36+0000
Ian Nash
Ian Nash
2018-02-25T22:03:54+0000
Fantastic day out. Unsure about trail bikes but Steve gave us all the confidence to do some great trails in beautiful surroundings. ��
Gary Poole
Gary Poole
2018-02-25T19:51:17+0000
Amazing day out .. Great trails really friendly company did not want to leave .. Defo be coming back ����
Danny Phillips
Danny Phillips
2018-02-05T23:53:45+0000
If your thinking of booking a laning trip to wales, book it with these guys! Been biking in wales a few times and steve has been the best guide by far! He caters the day to suit all abilities, all round top bloke.
Jonny Brayshaw
Jonny Brayshaw
2018-01-11T17:02:30+0000
I booked to see if I would enjoy Enduro riding, coming from sports bikes I wasn’t sure if it would be for me. Well I bloody loved it, Steve took us on some fantastic tracks which were challenging but great fun. I would highly recommend trail riding uk for anyone. I will certainly be coming back to do it again. Thanks Steve ���
Dave Whippey
Dave Whippey
2018-01-11T16:53:45+0000
Can’t recommend Steve enough, just had the best day ever, if anyone is looking for a very well organised and professional outfit this is the place to come, you won’t be disappointed!! Thank you Steve.
Pete Flower
Pete Flower
2018-01-07T13:45:33+0000
Fantastic experience and highly recommend you visit Steve you won’t be disappointed
Dom Leadenham
Dom Leadenham
2018-01-07T08:48:15+0000
Excellent and amazing day out. Digs was clean and the food was amazing! Thanks again Steve it's been a amazing weekend, will see you again soon
David William Parker
David William Parker
2017-11-17T07:17:01+0000
If you have a motorbike license then this should be top of your bucket list in Wales! Steve is a great instructor and we had a brilliant day riding in the wilds and he can mix it up and make the riding as technical or relaxed as you want.
Bradley Baskett
Bradley Baskett
2017-11-11T21:35:22+0000
If you have ever fancied a go at off road riding but not had a go because of having to buy another bike and all the kit come and give it a go with trail riding UK . Steve runs fantastic guided tours on KTM bikes all the kit you need he caterers for all abilities you never feel under pressure to do anything you my feel is to much for you we've just got back from a great days riding . thanks very much Steve for a brilliant day see you again very soon
Jake Gilhooly
Jake Gilhooly
2017-11-11T13:24:45+0000
Richard Hasted
Richard Hasted
2017-10-23T09:16:27+0000
What an excellent day out with Steve ! Some amazing routes planned out with breath taking scenery. I have never ridden off road before so for a total beginner I felt confident , the way Steve explains things and sets a nice pace made it enjoyable. If you are thinking of dipping your toes in to off road I recommend this. I am sure with Steve's experience he would ramp up the pace to test the more die hard off roaders. Once again Steve thank you for a great day and a nice breakfast.
Michael Smith
Michael Smith
2017-10-21T19:39:27+0000
Fantastic day out , Steve is Brill and the B and B is a great place to stay .
Johnathan Tilley
Johnathan Tilley
2017-10-16T12:08:51+0000
Great weekend thanks again Bud! Some tough trails you worked me good! Haha
Tim Sandars
Tim Sandars
2017-10-08T14:01:12+0000
Awesome day out, Steve and Tim were excellent at catering for all riders abilities and focusing on improving their riding skills as the day went on.
Chris Harrison
Chris Harrison
2017-08-20T19:51:24+0000
Awesome day out! Great guide. Highly recommend!
Jason McMillan
Jason McMillan
2017-07-02T12:09:04+0000
First proper experience of offroad riding and loved every second of it. Think the bug may of bit me so don't think you've seen the last of us.
Jamie Turner
Jamie Turner
2017-07-01T16:42:17+0000
Really good day out well organised steve knows the tracks really well enjoyed every minute
Nick Grills
Nick Grills
2017-04-09T20:07:40+0000
Just returned from an excellent day with Steve & Tim, a great experience. Steve knows the local geography well, we covered a lot of miles most of them off-road. This is proper challenging terrain riding in beautiful countryside, as a first dip into 'green lane'ing' it couldn't have been any better. It's 10 out of 10 for me I would definitely recommend, good value for money. Thanks Steve & Tim.
Adam Gough
Adam Gough
2017-04-07T19:09:33+0000
Brilliant day out - arrived the night before and stayed in the riders flat. Great views!! Good full breakfast to start the day off - Then onto the riding. It was awesome lots of different riding from tarmac - gravel - dirt and dry streams with loads of wildlife and views! Also some great pit stops to enjoy some food and soak up some sunshine!! Will be coming back again!! Cheers steve for a great day. From Steve, Matt, James and Adam
Rob Guy
Rob Guy
2016-11-26T09:24:51+0000
Daniel Avery
Daniel Avery
2016-11-21T13:57:33+0000
We had fantastic day out with our group of four ranging from novice to expert and all found challenging in areas! From sunshine to ice and snow and a crazy ride back in the dark! The mountains and views were superb and support from Tim and Tim was excellent- really nice guys ! Would recommend to anyone !! Thanks to Steve for the hospitality and wonderful breakfast- all the gear and excellent memories made !! ���
Alan Bessell
Alan Bessell
2016-10-20T18:47:54+0000
A great day's riding with Steve our guide, would definitely recommend it. Excellent!
Mark Cattell
Mark Cattell
2016-10-05T17:38:14+0000
Great set up, wonderful trails and a hearty breakfast! Steve has got the knowledge and passion needed to make the experience both rewarding, challenging and a great laugh!
Mark Harwood
Mark Harwood
2016-09-25T17:13:50+0000
Anton Martha Spiteri
Anton Martha Spiteri
2016-08-13T23:05:23+0000
Paul Shaw
Paul Shaw
2016-07-30T17:02:41+0000
Great day out with Steve. pitched it just right . 6+ hours of fun trail riding and no injuries or busted bikes. Good kit too. cheers mate.
Kevin O'shea
Kevin O'shea
2016-05-26T19:55:05+0000
Had an oustanding day out in the Welsh wilderness with our host, guild and mentor Steve. No end of slick brilliance on the day, from the FREE BB!! Yes really.. Free. The pictures don't do just how good the flat we stayed in actually is. Spoiled by the hospitality and a lovely cooked breakfast. All the kit was provided. The helmet, boots, moto x jeans, jacket and body armour.. outstanding! Ktm bikes we used on the day were ideal and became our best buddies. Steve slowly rolled on the challenges, which was great, smile inducing, best 5 hours for anyone who loves bikes. We even stopped for a pub lunch! I would fully recommend Steve and Trail Riding UK to anyone looking for a great day, a real challenge, some good laughs and excellent value for money. You won't leave disappointed. Thanks Steve. Kev and Andy 25/5/16.read more
Ian Cooper
Ian Cooper
2016-05-16T08:02:35+0000
Group of 7. What a amazing day out. Well worth the money. Did some really good lanes. Pub for lunch was fantastic too. Big thanks again to Steve. Cheers.
Alan Yorke
Alan Yorke
2016-05-09T18:42:21+0000
We were a 9 strong group with various riding levels from Novices to top riders , but Steve took time to make sure we all had a great time , he took the time to coach the weakest riders and have them the confidence to go outside there comfort zone , in short a top guid we will definitely be going back , thanks Steve.
Frank Disano Baldacchino
Frank Disano Baldacchino
2016-05-08T19:07:57+0000
Great weekend feeling broken now! Catch wait till the next visit.
Tim Maltby
Tim Maltby
2016-05-07T09:19:54+0000
What a great time riding bikes with friends, learning new skills with various challenging routes while seeing some fantastic views! Thanks Steve, great edited video memory
Adam Nichols
Adam Nichols
2016-04-17T16:43:54+0000
Absolutely fantastic time riding with Steve and the lads. The trails was great, the flat is very handy and the breakfast that Steve wife cooks is bang on! Cant recommend it high enough! I can not wait to come back again.
Andy Jessie James
Andy Jessie James
2016-04-10T11:37:32+0000
Awesome experience, Steve Tim Simon top blokes, totally recommend, thanks guys,
Robert Sullivan
Robert Sullivan
2016-03-26T06:42:35+0000
What a great couple of days with Steve, great knowledge, great bloke and very understanding. I recommend this to anyone who loves riding bikes.
Wesley M. Stone
Wesley M. Stone
2016-02-11T08:04:13+0000
These guys are real professionals- they know their sport and their customers- I was on the feb 6 ride- great day, great experience! Highly recommended!
Justin Abbott
Justin Abbott
2016-01-12T19:40:23+0000
Great weekend, very muddy and wet , some great routes with fantastic views, Steve was fantastic will be booking another ride soon thanks
Nick Bates
Nick Bates
2015-11-28T19:09:10+0000
Another great day's biking. Steve is as friendly and knowledgeable as always. If you haven't done this Wales trip yet...... You should!
Ben Williams
Ben Williams
2015-11-24T15:18:00+0000
Absolutely stunning place to ride l, Steve is a top bloke and really knows his stuff, this is simply a must do for any biker!!! And the breakfast is spot on as well I might add!
Gavin Burt
Gavin Burt
2015-09-09T08:48:20+0000
Great couple of days guided by Steve for novice off-roaders. We now know what he sees in it!
Nathan Simcox
Nathan Simcox
2015-08-17T11:52:30+0000
Great weekend learning the dark art of green laning with a couple of mates. Steve is a great guide, giving hints & tips when needed, & pitching the difficulty at just the right level. No one got away without at least a couple of falls, but not pushed too far beyond our limits either. Hire bikes were in great condiiton (KTM 400s & 520), riders flat is perfect for a weekend, & sausages at breakfast were good too! Get some mates together & get it booked.
Rob Cook
Rob Cook
2015-07-12T16:24:26+0000
Great weekends riding had real good laugh & picked up some new bike skills - thanks Steve!
Ken Hope
Ken Hope
2015-04-16T17:19:24+0000
Thankyou very much for a great weekend will be back middle of the year recomendnthis to everyone from a novice to expert
Paul Chapman
Paul Chapman
2015-01-31T18:15:13+0000
A great day out, well recommended to anyone.
Ben Morris
Ben Morris
2014-11-24T20:52:26+0000
Best day out on bike in a long time. Will be back!!!! Soon
Tim Barnett
Tim Barnett
2014-10-05T19:43:54+0000
Alex Walton
Alex Walton
2014-07-24T22:20:09+0000
Fantastic weekend thanks steve
Lee Crorken
Lee Crorken
2014-06-24T15:33:13+0000
Awesome weekend away with the lads. Thanks Steve for putting us all through our paces. Great set up you've got there & hopefully will be returning in the future.
Nicholas Saunby
Nicholas Saunby
2014-06-23T14:21:24+0000
5 star. Awesome weekend. Loads of fantastic lanes. Riders flat is perfect. Will be back as soon as possible. Oh and steves cooking ain't to bad either
Carl Warburton
Carl Warburton
2014-06-01T10:01:06+0000
Awesom day out Steve , thank you.
Martin Candish
Martin Candish
2014-05-24T18:14:39+0000
Thanks Steve for an excellent day. We all thoroughly enjoyed it and the poor weather only added to the fun. Anyone who rides should try this, great fun and a great experience
Tony Beard
Tony Beard
2014-05-23T21:09:04+0000
Thanks for today Steve, we all had a great day, if you have never ridden off road why not give Steve a ring you will love it, thanks again see you again soon,
Gary Bailey-Beech
Gary Bailey-Beech
2014-05-13T19:52:13+0000
Awesome day, never ridden off road before but progressed quickly under Steve's watchful eye! Cannot wait to go again and will hopefully buy my own bike soon.
John Smith
John Smith
2014-02-19T06:38:13+0000
Matt White
Matt White
2014-01-31T20:30:30+0000
John Masterplan Warren
John Masterplan Warren
2014-01-25T22:59:36+0000
Lee Hart
Lee Hart
2014-01-25T22:51:58+0000
Next Reviews